Verve Books

VERVE BOOKS - NEWS


18 Oct 2018

We are very excited to announce the publication of our launch title, The Righteous Spy by Merle Nygate. This brilliant spy novel is perfect for fans of Charles Cumming and John le Carré and we are very excited to see early readers love the book as much as we do! 

Buy The Righteous Spy on Kobo

Buy The Righteous Spy on Amazon

Huge thanks to Female First, The Book Trail, Crime Fiction Lover and Crime Time for featuring the book on publication day and a massive thanks to the bloggers taking part in our Blog Blitz, we are so appreciative of everything you do! 

If you'd like to learn more about Merle and the book, why not listen to her interview with Brooklands Radio? It's great and only about 15mins long! 

For everything else that's been going on, be sure to keep in touch with us on Twitter @Verve_books!

Join our mailing list to stay up to date with our latest news: